Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Kris Wharton, President
Wilma Bergfeld, MD, Vice President
Christine Janus, Treasurer
Maryanne Senna, MD, Secretary

Crystal Aguh, MD
Andrew Alexis, MD
Larraine Bernstein
Jeff Donovan, MD
Andrea Furgala, MD
Maria Hordinsky, MD
Yolanda Lenzy, MD
Jim O’Connell
Elise Olsen, MD
Rita Wanser, Board Emeritus
Jean Pickford, Executive Director
Colleen Leader, Communications and Programs Manager
Debra Lajeunesse, Administrative Coordinator
  Join Us          Donate        Volunteer

© 2019 Cicatricial Alopecia Research Foundation

Contact                Privacy Policy